Call Us CALL US TODAY | 734.676.6600
Auto Insurance AUTO

Auto insurance protects you against financial loss if you have an accident.

Read More
Homeowners Insurance HOME

A standard policy insures the home itself and the things you keep in it.

Read More
Recreational Products RECREATIONAL

Finding insurance doesn't have to be difficult. We do the work for you.

Read More
Business Insurance BUSINESS

Discover the perfect insurance options to meet your specific and unique needs.

Read More
Group Health Insurance GROUP HEALTH

Learn about different health coverage options that fit your specific needs.

Read More
Life Insurance LIFE

Browse a variety of insurance options in order to find the right one for you.

Read More

  EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT  
            Charles O. (Skip) Howey,Jr., CIC, LIC
President
   showey
@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 238
           

Reba Wilkins
Vice President
  rwilkins@howey-insurance.com

(734) 676-6600 Ext. 237
           
 
       
   ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES  
Debbie Anderson, CIC
Account Executive
danderson@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 244
           
Roger Brown
Account Executive
rbrown@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 221
           
Fred Bruley, CIC
Account Executive
fbruley@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 247
           
Bob Christie
Account Executive
bchristie@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 248
           
Emily Dixon
Account Executive
edixon@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 260
Craig Droncheff
Account Executive
droncheff@comcast.net
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 224
           
Bill Giffin
Account Executive
    wgiffin@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 224
           
Dan Higdon
Account Executive
dhigdon@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 249 
           
John Martenson 
Account Executive
jmartenson@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 262 
     
   COMMERCIAL  
Sue Marshall, CIC 
Office Manager
smarshall@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 233
           
Carol Whitton
Commercial CSR
cwhitton@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 234
           
Sharon Rekuc
Commercial CSR
srekuc@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 229
           
Marie Paquette
     Commercial CSR Assistant           
mpaquette@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 232
           
Carol Easton
Commercial CSR
ceaston@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 230
           
Mark Revesz, CIC
Commercial CSR
mrevesz@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 228
           
Chris Shupick
 Commercial CSR
cshupick@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 261

Bonnie Trombley
  Commercial CSR
(734) 676-6600 EXT.235          
       
   PERSONAL LINES  
Mark Revesz, CIC
Personal Lines Manager
mrevesz@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 228
           
Kathy Masserant, CISR 
Personal Lines CSR
kmasserant@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 222
           
Rhonda Hughes
Personal Lines CSR
rhughes@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 225
           
Tracey Edison, CISR 
Personal Lines CSR
tedison@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 227
           
           
 Terry Stark
Personal Lines CSR
tstark@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 223
           
Dominic Frontera
Personal Lines CSR
dfrontera@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 218
           
 
              
       
   HEALTH/LIFE  
Karyn Brown 
Health/Life Manager
kbrown@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 219
           
Denise Chapman 
Health/Life CSR
     dchapman@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 236
           
   Kate Doemer 
  Health/Life CSR
      
kdoemer@howey-insurance.com
          (734) 676-6600 Ext. 231          
     
   ACCOUNTING / RECORD KEEPING  
Kay Vericker
Accounting Manager / Automation Coordinator
kvericker@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 246
           
Javana Cerda
Accounting
           
jcerda@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 256
           
Lainey Bartlett
P/L Quality Control

lbartlett@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 243
           
Burieta Mayes
P/L Processing

bmayes@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 245
           

           
Jennifer Fuson
Processor
   
jfuson@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 268
Ashley Schaudt
             Receptionist           
aschaudt@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 220   
 
Gordey Howey
     Marketing Coodinator           
ghowey@howey-insurance.com
(734) 676-6600 Ext. 266  
 
 
 
           
 

           
 
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Google+
Carriers

Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder